Contact Us

Map Miller's LaunchIf you need to travel on the waters of New York or New Jersey, you need to call Miller’s Launch. Since 1977 Miller’s Launch has provided marine expertise, a “can-do” attitude, and a specialized fleet of vessels to the solitary passenger and the large work crew.

Get Google Map directions to Miller’s Launch.

Call or email today to make Miller’s Launch part of your next successful marine expedition.
Miller’s Launch
Pier 7 1/2, Staten Island NY, 10301

Ph: (718) 727-7303
Fax: (718) 448-6326

Vice President: Sven VanBatavia  Sven@millerslaunch.com

Port Captain: Mike Grodeska Mike@millerslaunch.com

Port Engineer: Amilcar Matos Matos@millerslaunch.com

Miller’s Tug & Barge: Terry Terry@millerslaunch.com

Human Resources: Dawn Dawn@millerslaunch.com

Health & Safety: Joel joel@millerslaunch.com

Miller’s Towing and Salvage: Smitty Smitty@millerslaunch.com

Dispatch Desk: Dispatch@millerslaunch.com

American Waterways Operators